DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Black Light Theatre Srnec

Black Light Theatre Srnec
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_94_215_c.jpeg":"Markus Spiske on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/9_YLGPWd28Y^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Karoliny Světlé 18, Praha 1, Czech Republic, 11000
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (28)

czech republic
Saturday - 13 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Monday - 15 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 17 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Friday - 19 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Saturday - 20 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Monday - 22 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 24 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Friday - 26 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Saturday - 27 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
Monday - 29 Aug 2022 @ 20:00
Antología
Black Light Theatre Srnec
Karoliny Světlé 18
Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click