BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre

Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/cityscape_701_c-100.jpg":"WPPilot^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Dana_Point_a_city_in_southern_Orange_County_CA_Photo_D_Ramey_Logan.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0\/deed.en"}
Photo:WPPilot
1530 Concordia, Irvine, CA, United States, 92612
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

united states
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 11:00 AM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 17 Mar 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Thursday - 25 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 28 Apr 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Studio Theatre
1530 Concordia
Irvine, CA 92612 United States
12.00 USD
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click