DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Blue Gate Music Hall

Blue Gate Music Hall
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_94_215_c.jpeg":"Markus Spiske on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/9_YLGPWd28Y^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN, United States, 46565
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (27)

united states
Friday - 02 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Saturday - 03 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Monday - 05 Dec 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Tuesday - 06 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Wednesday - 07 Dec 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Thursday - 08 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Friday - 09 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Saturday - 10 Dec 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Monday - 12 Dec 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
Tuesday - 13 Dec 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Our Christmas Dinner
Blue Gate Music Hall
N Van Buren St
Shipshewana, IN 46565 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click