BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Palladium Times Square

Palladium Times Square
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/cityscape_33_c-100.jpg":"\"Public Domain\"^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/brooklyn-bridge-new-york-696399\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Broadway, New York, NY, United States, 10036
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (21)

united states
Thursday - 07 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
51.00 USD
79.00 USD
Friday - 08 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
41.00 USD
66.00 USD
Friday - 15 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
51.50 USD
Saturday - 16 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
35.50 USD
36.00 USD
64.00 USD
Thursday - 28 Dec 2023 @ 11:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
54.50 USD
84.00 USD
80.00 USD
Saturday - 30 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
155.00 USD
109.66 USD
90.00 USD
Sunday - 31 Dec 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
97.00 USD
113.30 USD
Sunday - 14 Jan 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
30.50 USD
40.80 USD
40.00 USD
44.00 USD
Friday - 26 Jan 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
46.85 USD
54.00 USD
Saturday - 10 Feb 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Palladium Times Square
Broadway
New York, NY 10036 United States
53.60 USD
57.00 USD
76.0 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click