BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

713 Music Hall

713 Music Hall
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_76_c-5.jpg":"\"Knight Foundation\"^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/knightfoundation\/3706961403\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/deed.en"}
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX, Houston, TX, United States, 77201
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (30)

united states
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
39.50 USD
113.00 USD
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
39.50 USD
102.00 USD
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
49.00 USD
79.00 USD
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
43.50 USD
55.00 USD
Thursday - 21 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
39.95 USD
62.00 USD
76.0 USD
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
93.00 USD
112.00 USD
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
40.50 USD
57.0 USD
27.00 USD
34.00 USD
Thursday - 28 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
64.95 USD
78.00 USD
184.0 USD
Friday - 05 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
49.50 USD
60.00 USD
89.0 USD
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
713 Music Hall
401 Franklin Street #1600, Post HTX
Houston, TX 77201 United States
90.59 USD
113.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click