BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Hall - Little Rock

The Hall - Little Rock
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_91_c-12.jpg":"\"Public Domain CC0\"^:^http:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/disco-stage-buehenbeleuchtung-22476\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
W 9th Street, Little Rock, AR, United States, 72201
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

united states
Thursday - 27 Jun 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
20.00 USD
252.00 USD
Saturday - 29 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
41.00 USD
55.01 USD
Tuesday - 23 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
27.50 USD
43.00 USD
65.39 USD
Friday - 02 Aug 2024 @ 6:30 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
34.50 USD
53.00 USD
43.00 USD
Saturday - 03 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
36.00 USD
Saturday - 10 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
27.00 USD
Thursday - 15 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
51.00 USD
69.00 USD
Tuesday - 03 Sep 2024 @ 5:50 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
65.00 USD
95.00 USD
55.00 USD
Wednesday - 18 Sep 2024 @ 7:00 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
35.00 USD
48.00 USD
47.00 USD
Friday - 20 Sep 2024 @ 7:45 PM
The Hall - Little Rock
W 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click