BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

xBk Live

xBk Live
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/cityscape_5914_c-100.jpg":"cwwycoff1^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/carlwwycoff\/14149172574\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:cwwycoff1
1159 24th Street, Des Moines, IA, United States, 50311
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

united states
Tuesday - 21 May 2024 @ 7:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
Wednesday - 22 May 2024 @ 5:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
15.0 USD
Thursday - 23 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
19.00 USD
Wednesday - 29 May 2024 @ 7:30 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
69.00 USD
40.00 USD
42.00 USD
Saturday - 15 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
25.00 USD
55.00 USD
Tuesday - 25 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
27.00 USD
55.00 USD
Thursday - 27 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
27.00 USD
89.00 USD
Saturday - 13 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
21.00 USD
33.00 USD
Monday - 05 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
34.00 USD
Saturday - 17 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM
xBk Live
1159 24th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311 United States
28.00 USD
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click