DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Hole

Hole
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1296360-1.jpg":"John Mark Arnold^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@johnmarkarnold?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Hermannstrasse 146, Berlin, Germany, 12051
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (51)

germany
Friday - 03 Feb 2023 @ 20:00
Knasterbart
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
39,95 EUR
Saturday - 04 Feb 2023 @ 20:00
L.S. Dunes
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
30,00 EUR
39,00 EUR
Sunday - 05 Feb 2023 @ 19:00
Deez Nuts
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
34,50 EUR
Friday - 10 Feb 2023 @ 20:00
A Projection - In A Different Light Tour 2023
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
29,70 EUR
Saturday - 11 Feb 2023 @ 18:00
Re:Live Concert Series
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
11,2 EUR
Monday - 13 Feb 2023 @ 20:00
Ryan McMullan
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
22,7 EUR
Thursday - 16 Feb 2023 @ 19:00
Re:Live Concert Series
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
11,2 EUR
Saturday - 18 Feb 2023 @ 19:00
Re:Live Concert Series
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
11,2 EUR
Thursday - 23 Feb 2023 @ 19:00
Re:Live Concert Series
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
11,2 EUR
Friday - 24 Feb 2023 @ 20:00
Azad - Komboz Tour 2023
Hole
Hermannstrasse 146
Berlin, 12051 Germany
29,70 EUR
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click