DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Barnato

Barnato
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_63_c-16.jpg":"aerodynamic2008^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/cocktail-cup-night-alcohol-cold-1698066\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
225 N 170th St, Omaha, NE, United States, 68118
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (15)

united states
Friday - 30 Sep 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Blackhawk
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
48.00 USD
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022 @ 9:00 PM
JASON HUBER (DJ Set).... aka SCHTOMPA aka 1/2 of CHERUB
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
15.00 USD
Thursday - 06 Oct 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Tenille Townes
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
47.15 USD
500.00 USD
43.00 USD
36.00 USD
Friday - 07 Oct 2022 @ 8:00 PM
BEXAR
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
25.00 USD
29.00 USD
Saturday - 08 Oct 2022 @ 7:30 PM
AWOLNATION
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
50.52 USD
45.00 USD
22.50 USD
Wednesday - 12 Oct 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Struggle Jennings, Brianna Harness
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
5.00 USD
Sunday - 23 Oct 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Shinyribs
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
162.32 USD
46.00 USD
55.00 USD
Friday - 28 Oct 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Wheatus, Fat Tony
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
30.00 USD
44.00 USD
42.00 USD
Tuesday - 08 Nov 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Drowning Pool
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
5.00 USD
59.00 USD
Friday - 11 Nov 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Anderson Daniels
Barnato
225 N 170th St
Omaha, NE 68118 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click