DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Festiviteten

Festiviteten
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_468_c-14.jpg":"Simoneph^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/sound-music-microphone-voice-3284770\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:Simoneph
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (15)

norway
Saturday - 15 May 2021
Marion Ravn
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
Friday - 21 May 2021
Chris Holsten
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
Friday - 28 May 2021
Valkyrien Allstars
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
375.00 NOK
Friday - 04 Jun 2021
Oslo Ess
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
Saturday - 05 Jun 2021
Tingenes Tilstand
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
350.00 NOK
Thursday - 10 Jun 2021
Ola Børke
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
Friday - 11 Jun 2021
Admiral P
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
370.00 NOK
Friday - 18 Jun 2021
Oscar Danielson
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
350.00 NOK
Friday - 10 Sep 2021
Utsatt på ubestemt tid! 40 år med powerballader
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
Backstreet Girls
Festiviteten
Strandgata 23
Hamar, 2317 Norway
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click