DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

RESTAURANTS

Republic Norwood

Republic Norwood
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_265_c-100.jpg":"Phillip Krasnoff^:^https:\/\/en.wikipedia.org\/wiki\/File:TAFE_SA_Adelaide_City_Campus.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0\/"}
120 Magill Road, Norwood, SA, Australia, 5067
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (24)

australia
Thursday - 29 Apr 2021
BNI Evolve
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 06 May 2021
BNI Evolve
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 13 May 2021
BNI Evolve
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 20 May 2021
BNI Evolve
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 27 May 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 03 Jun 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 10 Jun 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 17 Jun 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 24 Jun 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
Thursday - 01 Jul 2021
BNI Evolve - Norwood (in-person event)
Republic Norwood
120 Magill Road
Norwood, SA 5067 Australia
35.0 AUD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click