DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

Chalk

Chalk
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_18_c-9.jpg":"followtheseinstructions^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/followtheseinstructions\/6061287190\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
13 Pool Valley, Brighton, United Kingdom, BN1 1NJ
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (53)

united kingdom
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
The Magic Gang
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Thursday - 01 Apr 2021
Guvna B
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
Tuesday - 06 Apr 2021
Yellow Days CANCELLED
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
13.75 GBP
Sunday - 11 Apr 2021
Bo Ningen
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Monday - 12 Apr 2021
Jaga Jazzist
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
17.6 GBP
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
De La Soul
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
Friday - 16 Apr 2021
Andy Shauf
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Monday - 19 Apr 2021
Nadia Reid CANCELLED
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
12.1 GBP
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
Dream Wife
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
15.4 GBP
Thursday - 29 Apr 2021
Beardyman
Chalk
13 Pool Valley
Brighton, BN1 1NJ United Kingdom
19.25 GBP
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click