DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING

Battlehops Brewing

Battlehops Brewing
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/5_44_c-10.jpg":"Bernt Rostad^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/brostad\/6374756449\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
6801 Hwy Blvd, Katy, TX, United States, 77494
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

united states
Thursday - 13 Aug 2020
Ladies Night
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 20 Aug 2020
Ladies Night
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 27 Aug 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 03 Sep 2020
Ladies Night
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 10 Sep 2020
Ladies Night
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 17 Sep 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 24 Sep 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 01 Oct 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 08 Oct 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
Thursday - 15 Oct 2020
Ladies Night at Battlehops Brewing
Battlehops Brewing
6801 Hwy Blvd
Katy, TX 77494 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click