DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Lafayette

Lafayette
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
11 Goods Way, London, United Kingdom, N1C 4DP
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (74)

united kingdom
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
SWIFTOGEDDON: THE TAYLOR SWIFT CLUB NIGHT
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
15.75 GBP
Thursday - 29 Jul 2021
Joel Culpepper
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
14.06 GBP
13.75 GBP
Friday - 30 Jul 2021
Trevor Nelson Returns to London
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
20.0 GBP
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
Mr Jukes & Barney Artist
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
11.25 GBP
19.25 GBP
Tuesday - 24 Aug 2021
Amber Mark
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
19.13 GBP
Thursday - 26 Aug 2021
Sigrid
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
33.75 GBP
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
Gal Pals
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
5.5 GBP
Sunday - 12 Sep 2021
Guvna B
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
14.63 GBP
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
Margaret Glaspy
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
18.00 GBP
17.6 GBP
Thursday - 16 Sep 2021
James Arthur
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
28.13 GBP
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click