DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Lafayette

Lafayette
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
11 Goods Way, London, United Kingdom, N1C 4DP
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (53)

united kingdom
Friday - 19 Mar 2021
Talk Show
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
12.25 GBP
12.25 GBP
Friday - 02 Apr 2021
Guvna B
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
14.63 GBP
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
Marsicans
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
14.06 GBP
13.75 GBP
Tuesday - 06 Apr 2021
Billie Marten
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
15.75 GBP
Thursday - 08 Apr 2021
Jonathan Jackson, Enation
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
22.5 GBP
Friday - 09 Apr 2021
Che Lingo
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
15.75 GBP
15.4 GBP
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
Luna Bay
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
13.5 GBP
Monday - 12 Apr 2021
Dagny
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Friday - 16 Apr 2021
MarthaGunn
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
11.25 GBP
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
Mosa Wild
Lafayette
11 Goods Way
London, N1C 4DP United Kingdom
13.5 GBP
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click