DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Black Cat

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/12040.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
1811 14th Street Northwest, Washington DC, DC, United States, 20009
Black Cat is the place to come to see the latest local bands. This club features rock, pop and rhythm-and-blues artists and has been known to book some bigger names, such as Morphine and The Foo Fighters. Live acts perform in the main space while an eclectic mix of pierced party kids hangs out in the "Red Room". Light fare is available, and the bar has microbrews on tap.
FAVORITE
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (60)

united states
Thursday - 08.23.18
In the Whale
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
10.00 USD
Friday - 08.24.18
Gringo Star
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
15.00 USD
Saturday - 08.25.18
Eighties Mayhem: End of Summer Dance Party
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 08.26.18
This Is Not a Show
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
15.00 USD
Friday - 08.31.18
Ftw Fr
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
15.00 USD
Saturday - 09.01.18
Garbagefest 3
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 09.02.18
Ohmme
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
12.00 USD
Monday - 09.03.18
Shonen Knife
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
18.00 USD
Thursday - 09.06.18
The Jesus Lizard
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
35.00 USD
Friday - 09.07.18
Toe
Black Cat
1811 14th Street Northwest
Washington DC, DC 20009 United States
20.00 USD
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click