DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Canyon - Montclair

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_91_c-14.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-14.jpg":"Derrick Austinson Photog^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/deraustinson\/6218057763\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
5060 East Montclair Plaza, Ontario, CA, United States, 91764
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (55)

united states
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Dokken
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
14.00 USD
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Martha Davis & The Motels
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
24.00 USD
Sunday - 20 Oct 2019
Tom Petty Tribute by So Petty
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
19.50 USD
10.00 USD
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Tha Dogg Pound
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
34.00 USD
17.00 USD
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
Poncho Sanchez
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
25.00 USD
18.00 USD
Sunday - 27 Oct 2019
Sir Mix-A-Lot
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
24.00 USD
10.00 USD
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Shwayze
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
20.00 USD
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Ratt
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
39.00 USD
19.00 USD
Sunday - 03 Nov 2019
Tower of Power
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
39.00 USD
25.00 USD
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Molly Hatchet
The Canyon - Montclair
5060 East Montclair Plaza
Ontario, CA 91764 United States
24.00 USD
14.50 USD
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click