BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Kentucky Proud Park

Kentucky Proud Park
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_81_c-6.jpg":"\"Anne Varak\"^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/grut\/5004680499\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, United States
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (25)

united states
Tuesday - 27 Feb 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
8.0 USD
12.00 USD
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
18.0 USD
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
23.0 USD
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
18.0 USD
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
18.0 USD
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
23.0 USD
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
18.0 USD
Tuesday - 12 Mar 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
5.00 USD
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Kentucky Proud Park
Alumni Drive, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY United States
7.00 USD
27.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click