DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Routine Field

Routine Field
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_81_c-6.jpg":"Anne Varak^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/grut\/5004680499\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
West Rawson Avenue, Franklin, WI, United States, 53132
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (50)

united states
Tuesday - 26 May 2020
Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
Wednesday - 27 May 2020
Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
Thursday - 28 May 2020
Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
Friday - 29 May 2020
Milwaukee Milkmen vs. Kansas City T-Bones
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
23.00 USD
Saturday - 30 May 2020
Milwaukee Milkmen vs. Kansas City T-Bones
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
23.00 USD
Sunday - 31 May 2020
Milwaukee Milkmen vs. Kansas City T-Bones
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
Tuesday - 09 Jun 2020
St. Paul Saints vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
19.00 USD
Wednesday - 10 Jun 2020
St. Paul Saints vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
19.00 USD
Thursday - 11 Jun 2020
St. Paul Saints vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
21.00 USD
19.00 USD
Friday - 12 Jun 2020
Cleburne Railroaders vs. Milwaukee Milkmen
Routine Field
West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132 United States
23.00 USD
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click