DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Segra Stadium

Segra Stadium
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1197154-1.jpg":"jalexartis^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/fayncbikerjaa\/32701464487\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Maiden Lane, Fayetteville, NC, United States
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (78)

united states
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Army Black Knights Baseball Men vs Air Force Falcons Baseball Men
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Campbell at Air Force Falcons Baseball Men
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
Sunday - 01 Mar 2020
Campbell Baseball Men
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
Thursday - 09 Apr 2020
Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
23.00 USD
37.00 USD
Friday - 10 Apr 2020
Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
24.00 USD
33.00 USD
Saturday - 11 Apr 2020
Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
25.00 USD
33.00 USD
Sunday - 12 Apr 2020
Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
23.00 USD
33.00 USD
Thursday - 16 Apr 2020
Fredericksburg Professional Baseball at Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
17.00 USD
33.00 USD
Friday - 17 Apr 2020
Fredericksburg Professional Baseball at Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
24.00 USD
33.00 USD
Saturday - 18 Apr 2020
Fredericksburg Professional Baseball at Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Segra Stadium
Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC United States
23.00 USD
33.00 USD
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click