DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Het Depot

Het Depot
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-15.jpg":"Fire At Will [Photography]^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/fireatwillrva\/8040006797\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Martelarenplein 12, Leuven, Belgium, 3000
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (38)

belgium
Monday - 25 May 2020
Shht
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
16,50 EUR
Thursday - 28 May 2020
Tamikrest
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
18,00 EUR
Saturday - 30 May 2020
Frazey Ford
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
15,00 EUR
Sunday - 31 May 2020
Galaxie's Nightshift
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
17,00 EUR
Saturday - 06 Jun 2020
Millionaire
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
24,00 EUR
Wednesday - 09 Sep 2020
Portland
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
20,00 EUR
Thursday - 10 Sep 2020
Jef Neve
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
27,00 EUR
Friday - 11 Sep 2020
Mudhoney
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
22,00 EUR
Monday - 14 Sep 2020
Kensington
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
25,00 EUR
Saturday - 19 Sep 2020
Wallace Vanborn
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
Leuven, 3000 Belgium
18,00 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click