DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Parterre One Music

Parterre One Music
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Klybeckstrasse 1B, Basel, Switzerland, 4057
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

switzerland
Friday - 21 May 2021
Danielle Ponder
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Thursday - 27 May 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Sina im kleinFORMAT "Mondnacht"
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
41.20 CHF
Saturday - 29 May 2021
Ntjam Rosie
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Café da Manhã - Plattentaufe
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Thursday - 23 Sep 2021
Bettina Schelker
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Friday - 15 Oct 2021
VERSCHOBEN: The Souls - Queenie Pop-Tour
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
29.00 CHF
Friday - 12 Nov 2021
Sam Himself
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
VERSCHOBEN: MIA
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
41.20 CHF
Thursday - 25 Nov 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Andrea Bignasca
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Wednesday - 08 Dec 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Sina im kleinFORMAT "Mondnacht"
Parterre One Music
Klybeckstrasse 1B
Basel, 4057 Switzerland
41.20 CHF
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click