DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Yes (The Pink Room)

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_91_c-11.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-11.jpg":"St\u00e9fan^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/st3f4n\/314407971\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:Stéfan
38 Charles Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M1 7DB
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

united kingdom
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
The Murder Capital
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Wednesday - 06 Nov 2019
Cautious Clay
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
LOAstate
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
6.00 GBP
Sunday - 17 Nov 2019
Sampa the Great
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Wednesday - 20 Nov 2019
Hollow Coves
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Thursday - 21 Nov 2019
Black Pumas
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Friday - 29 Nov 2019
BC Camplight
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
13.75 GBP
12.50 GBP
Saturday - 30 Nov 2019
BC Camplight
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
13.75 GBP
12.50 GBP
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
County Line Runner
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
Rosie Lowe
Yes (The Pink Room)
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click