DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Yes

Yes
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-10.jpg":"marfis75^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/marfis75\/2824232930\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0"}
Photo:marfis75
38 Charles Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M1 7DB
Spread across four floors, Yes is nothing short of a musical paradise in Manchester. Although the city is thriving with numerous live music venues, this one manages to hold its ground due to its impressive and eclectic line up of musicians. Everything from punk, electronic, experimental, country and hip-hop is hosted here and features performances of some of the most promising local and touring acts. It’s an ideal venue for catching a band you’ve never heard of or experimenting with a different genre of music.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (36)

united kingdom
Tuesday - 25 Feb 2020
ROE
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Franc Moody
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
13.44 GBP
Wednesday - 04 Mar 2020
Torres
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
11.2 GBP
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Jadu Heart
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Tuesday - 10 Mar 2020
Wiki
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Thursday - 12 Mar 2020
Jehst
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Wolf Parade
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
17.60 GBP
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
Real Lies
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Tuesday - 24 Mar 2020
Kedr Livanskiy
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Wednesday - 25 Mar 2020
Nimmo
Yes
38 Charles Street
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click