DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Ruins

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/3_13_54_c-13.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-13.jpg":"Lindsey Gira^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/lindseygee\/6806645654\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
2653 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX, United States, 75226
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

united states
Thursday - 17 Oct 2019
Anthony Green
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Anthony Green
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
25.00 USD
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
HOVVDY
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
Wednesday - 06 Nov 2019
Mad Swirl Open Mic at Ruins!
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Cat Clyde
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
Wednesday - 13 Nov 2019
Homesafe
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
15.00 USD
Friday - 15 Nov 2019
Matthew Mayfield
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
12.00 USD
Saturday - 23 Nov 2019
Blood Cultures
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
Thursday - 05 Dec 2019
Doobie Faithfully Faded Album Tour
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
12.00 USD
Saturday - 07 Dec 2019
Role Model
Ruins
2653 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226 United States
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click