DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Wave

Wave
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_4787_c-100.jpg":"Robanov83^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/robanov\/14458187479\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:Robanov83
650 East 2nd Street, Wichita, KS, United States, 67202
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

united states
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
Jerrod Niemann
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
26.00 USD
Sunday - 27 Jun 2021
I GOT SOLE SNEAKER FEST SUMMER 21
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
20.0 USD
Tuesday - 29 Jun 2021
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
88.91 USD
45.00 USD
78.00 USD
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
Snoop Dogg
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
64.00 USD
73.00 USD
78.00 USD
Friday - 09 Jul 2021
Parker McCollum
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
34.00 USD
46.00 USD
40.00 USD
Thursday - 15 Jul 2021
Cody Jinks
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
89.00 USD
100.00 USD
Thursday - 05 Aug 2021
Chapel Hart
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
28.00 USD
Tuesday - 10 Aug 2021
Shakey Graves
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
39.00 USD
51.50 USD
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
Dropkick Murphys, Rancid
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
96.00 USD
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
Electric Six
Wave
650 East 2nd Street
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
22.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click