DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

YES (The Basement)

YES (The Basement)
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-15.jpg":"Fire At Will [Photography]^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/fireatwillrva\/8040006797\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
38 Charles Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M1 7DB
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (46)

united kingdom
Wednesday - 30 Sep 2020
Nimmo
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.96 GBP
Monday - 12 Oct 2020
The Cool Greenhouse
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
7.7 GBP
Thursday - 22 Oct 2020
Will and the People
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.96 GBP
Saturday - 24 Oct 2020
Bilge Pump, Cowtown
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.4 GBP
Sunday - 25 Oct 2020
Teebs
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
13.5 GBP
Wednesday - 28 Oct 2020
SRSQ
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
9.52 GBP
Friday - 06 Nov 2020
MUSH CANCELLED
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Friday - 20 Nov 2020
Heir
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.00 GBP
Saturday - 28 Nov 2020
Kedr Livanskiy
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.96 GBP
Friday - 04 Dec 2020
REAL LIES
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
5.6 GBP
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click