DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

YES (The Basement)

YES (The Basement)
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
38 Charles Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M1 7DB
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (50)

united kingdom
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
Henry Green CANCELLED
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
Melt Yourself Down
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
13.44 GBP
13.44 GBP
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
TEMPESST
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.8 GBP
9.00 GBP
Thursday - 18 Mar 2021
The Howlers
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
6.6 GBP
Friday - 19 Mar 2021
Happyness CANCELLED
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
10.08 GBP
10.00 GBP
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
Team Picture
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.8 GBP
9.00 GBP
Sunday - 21 Mar 2021
Leif Erikson
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.8 GBP
Monday - 22 Mar 2021
Drab City
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
8.96 GBP
Tuesday - 06 Apr 2021
Young Guv
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
10.08 GBP
10.08 GBP
Thursday - 08 Apr 2021
The Cool Greenhouse
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
7.84 GBP
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click