DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

YES (The Basement)

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_91_c-15.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-15.jpg":"Fire At Will [Photography]^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/fireatwillrva\/8040006797\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
38 Charles Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M1 7DB
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

united kingdom
Friday - 27 Sep 2019
Bad Nerves
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Sunday - 29 Sep 2019
Miss June
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Wednesday - 16 Oct 2019
Kara Marni
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Monday - 21 Oct 2019
The Snuts
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Wednesday - 23 Oct 2019
Ritual
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
FEET
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Low Island
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Tuesday - 05 Nov 2019
JVCK James
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Tuesday - 12 Nov 2019
Mat Kearney
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
Friday - 15 Nov 2019
Max Rad
YES (The Basement)
38 Charles Street, Yes
Manchester, M1 7DB United Kingdom
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click