DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Colectivo Coffee - Prospect

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/3_15_70_c-11.jpeg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_15_70_c-11.jpeg":"^:^^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
2211 North Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, United States, 53202
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (37)

united states
Thursday - 18 Jul 2019
Chuck Klosterman
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
51 USD
Saturday - 20 Jul 2019
The Posies
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
49 USD
Sunday - 21 Jul 2019
Los Coast
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Thursday - 25 Jul 2019
Siobhan Wilson
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Friday - 26 Jul 2019
Tiny Moving Parts
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Saturday - 27 Jul 2019
Josie Dunne
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Monday - 29 Jul 2019
John Paul White
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
33 USD
Friday - 02 Aug 2019
Summer Salt With Dante Elephante and Motel Radio
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Sunday - 04 Aug 2019
Jamestown Revival, John Craigie
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Friday - 09 Aug 2019
Rosenau & Sanborn
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click