DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Colectivo Coffee - Prospect

Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_15_70_c-11.jpeg":"^:^^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
2211 North Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, United States, 53202
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (31)

united states
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Kind Country
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Sunday - 01 Mar 2020
Donny McCaslin
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
54.60 USD
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Andy Shauf
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
39.53 USD
38.00 USD
41.00 USD
Saturday - 07 Mar 2020
Mattson 2
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
Sunday - 08 Mar 2020
Lucky Chops
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
52.50 USD
32.00 USD
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
Kat Edmonson
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
48.00 USD
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
Armchair Boogie
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
25.00 USD
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Wish You Were Here
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
55.65 USD
Thursday - 19 Mar 2020
Peter Mulvey
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
37.00 USD
Friday - 20 Mar 2020
Alejandro Escovedo
Colectivo Coffee - Prospect
2211 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click