DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Rec Room Buffalo

Rec Room Buffalo
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1188171-1.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/people-man-guy-stage-guitar-2569606\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
79 West Chippewa, Buffalo, NY, United States, 14202
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (22)

united states
Wednesday - 05 Feb 2020
Morgan Heritage
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
41.00 USD
185.00 USD
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Michigan Rattlers, Brent Cowles
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
37.00 USD
27.00 USD
Wednesday - 12 Feb 2020
Juice Krate Live
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
41.00 USD
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Grayscale, Hot Mulligan, WSTR, Lurk
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
33.00 USD
39.00 USD
Sunday - 23 Feb 2020
Hembree
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
31.00 USD
Monday - 24 Feb 2020
While She Sleeps, He Is Legend, Savage Hands
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
37.00 USD
30.00 USD
Tuesday - 25 Feb 2020
Soulfly, Toxic Holocaust, X-Method, Nine Layers Deep, Anthropic, Waste
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
38.00 USD
46.00 USD
Wednesday - 26 Feb 2020
Flor, Winnetka Bowling League
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
185.00 USD
31.00 USD
Thursday - 27 Feb 2020
Telefon Tel Aviv
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
42.00 USD
Thursday - 05 Mar 2020
Summer Salt
Rec Room Buffalo
79 West Chippewa
Buffalo, NY 14202 United States
33.00 USD
185.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click