DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Crescent Concert Hall

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_76_c-5.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-5.jpg":"Knight Foundation^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/knightfoundation\/3706961403\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Fairgreen, Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

republic of ireland
Thursday - 26 Sep 2019
Saint Sister
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
The Rocket Man & The Piano Man
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Sunday - 20 Oct 2019
Reginald D Hunter
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
David Keenan
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
20,00 EUR
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Lisa O'Neill
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
15,00 EUR
Saturday - 09 Nov 2019
King Kong Company
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
Des Bishop
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Friday - 29 Nov 2019
Waterford Whispers Live
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Saturday - 07 Dec 2019
Live Forever - a Tribute To Oasis
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Friday - 17 Jan 2020
Neil Delamere
Crescent Concert Hall
Fairgreen
Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click