DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Ambrose West

Ambrose West
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_633_c-100.jpg":"AbeEzekowitz^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Asheville_Downtown_panorama.jpg^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Asheville_Downtown_panorama.jpg"}
312 Haywood Road, Asheville, NC, United States, 28806
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

united states
Friday - 31 Jan 2020
Fwuit
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
31.00 USD
Thursday - 06 Feb 2020
49 Winchester (18+ Event)
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
31.00 USD
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Big Daddy Love
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
30.0 USD
185.00 USD
172.00 USD
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Treehouse!
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
7.0 USD
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
Forever Valentines
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
15.0 USD
34.00 USD
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
Tall Tall Trees
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
10.0 USD
31.00 USD
Wednesday - 19 Feb 2020
Barnes Gordy Walsh Trio
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
185.00 USD
Thursday - 20 Feb 2020
Gnarbot with TUB
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
10.0 USD
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Reasonably Priced Babies Comedy Improv
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
10.0 USD
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Brew Davis
Ambrose West
312 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806 United States
15.0 USD
34.00 USD
30.00 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click