DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

KK's Steel Mill

KK's Steel Mill
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_2_c-100.jpg":"JimmyGuano^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Birmingham-Skyline-from-Edgbaston-crop.jpg^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Birmingham-Skyline-from-Edgbaston-crop.jpg"}
Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, WV2 4BY
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (34)

united kingdom
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
Michale Graves
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
Rockfest 2021 CANCELLED
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Tuesday - 20 Apr 2021
Russ Ballard
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
Hawklords
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
17.6 GBP
Thursday - 13 May 2021
Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
19.8 GBP
Thursday - 20 May 2021
Xentrix
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
17.6 GBP
Sunday - 13 Jun 2021
Trouble
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Thursday - 26 Aug 2021
Dream Evil
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
L.A. Guns
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
The Wildhearts
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click