DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

KK's Steel Mill

KK's Steel Mill
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_2_c-100.jpg":"JimmyGuano^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Birmingham-Skyline-from-Edgbaston-crop.jpg^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Birmingham-Skyline-from-Edgbaston-crop.jpg"}
Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, WV2 4BY
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

united kingdom
Thursday - 12 Dec 2019
P.W.E.I. (Pop Will Eat Itself)
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 13 Dec 2019
The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network, Gun, FM
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 20 Dec 2019
KKS Steel Mill Christmas Party
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Those Damn Crows
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
The Calling
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Myke Gray FT Kim Jennett
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Terrorvision
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Crossfaith
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
Livewire Ac/DC V's Whitesnake Uk
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
BulletBoys
KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse
Wolverhampton, WV2 4BY United Kingdom
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click