BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Hyde Park Book Club

Hyde Park Book Club
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/3_13_54_c-16.jpg":"Ekoanug^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/glass-display-in-bar-5332327\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:Ekoanug
27-29 Headingley Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom, LS6 1BL
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (28)

united kingdom
Friday - 24 May 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
13.2 GBP
Monday - 27 May 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
16.5 GBP
Tuesday - 28 May 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
11.00 GBP
Wednesday - 29 May 2024 @ 20:00
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
14.3 GBP
13.00 GBP
14.3 GBP
Friday - 31 May 2024 @ 19:00
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
13.2 GBP
13.47 GBP
Thursday - 06 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
11.00 GBP
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
13.2 GBP
13.2 GBP
Sunday - 09 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
12.50 GBP
13.75 GBP
Wednesday - 12 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
7.7 GBP
8.8 GBP
Thursday - 04 Jul 2024 @ 19:30
Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane
Leeds, LS6 1BL United Kingdom
13.2 GBP
13.2 GBP
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click