DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Soundwell

Soundwell
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1182198.jpg":"Michael Hicks^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/mulad\/264326548\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
149 W 200 S, Salt Lake City, UT, United States, 84101
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (25)

united states
Saturday - 28 Mar 2020
Le Youth
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
24.88 USD
27.00 USD
25.00 USD
Wednesday - 01 Apr 2020
GARZA ft. Rob Garza of Thievery Corporation
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
23.0 USD
Thursday - 02 Apr 2020
Arise Roots
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
20.0 USD
24.00 USD
Saturday - 04 Apr 2020
SkiiTour - Deep Orbit Tour
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
Sunday - 05 Apr 2020
Smells Like Nirvana Tribute (21+ Event)
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
27.00 USD
68.00 USD
Thursday - 09 Apr 2020
Amine Edge
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
25.00 USD
77.00 USD
Friday - 10 Apr 2020
Ekolu - Timeless Tour 2020
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
20.0 USD
Tuesday - 14 Apr 2020
The Expendables with Bumpin' Uglies
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
20.0 USD
29.00 USD
82.00 USD
Wednesday - 15 Apr 2020
RDGLDGRN
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
25.00 USD
Thursday - 16 Apr 2020
ATTLAS
Soundwell
149 W 200 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States
18.0 USD
22.00 USD
31.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click