DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING

Lane Field

Lane Field
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/5_40_c-18.jpeg":"Edward Dalmulder^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/edwarddalmulder\/7667274706\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
900 West Broadway, San Diego, CA, United States, 92101
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (24)

united states
Sunday - 18 Apr 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 25 Apr 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 02 May 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 09 May 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 16 May 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 23 May 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 30 May 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 06 Jun 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 13 Jun 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
Sunday - 20 Jun 2021
Lane Field Park Street Food Market
Lane Field
900 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click