BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING

Dr Pepper Park

Dr Pepper ParkDr Pepper Park
[]
9 Old Whitmore Avenue, Roanoke, VA, United States, 24016
Dr Pepper Park is a privately owned venue beside the Roanoke River at the base of Mill Mountain in the heart of Downtown Roanoke. This unique outdoor music venue features concerts, festivals and special events from April through October. Tickets to events can be purchased on the website www.DrPepperPark.com or the event specific Facebook Pages
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united states
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
49.00 USD
Saturday - 11 May 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
39.00 USD
63.87 USD
Friday - 24 May 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
74.00 USD
65.00 USD
Saturday - 25 May 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
105.00 USD
37.00 USD
Saturday - 01 Jun 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
37.00 USD
52.01 USD
Friday - 14 Jun 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
37.00 USD
63.97 USD
Saturday - 15 Jun 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
37.00 USD
52.00 USD
Thursday - 20 Jun 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
47.00 USD
69.00 USD
Friday - 21 Jun 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
47.00 USD
65.01 USD
Friday - 12 Jul 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Dr Pepper Park
9 Old Whitmore Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016 United States
37.00 USD
50.00 USD
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click