DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Celine Orlando

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/1179730.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1179730.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/dj-music-party-laptop-night-dark-2606164\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
22 South Magnolia Avenue, Orlando, FL, United States, 32801
Celine Orlando is a place where you can discover the lively edge of the city. The space is constructed so to be used for a number of private events. It has been well-equipped with light and sound amenities as well as chandeliers adding grandeur to every show hosted here. This is a perfect place to head to if you are looking to unwind after work over some craft cocktails.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

united states
Wednesday - 18 Sep 2019
Coyu At Celine Orlando | Wed 09.18.19
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Saturday - 21 Sep 2019
The Madden 20 Tournament At the Sports Club | Sat 09.21.19
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Saturday - 21 Sep 2019
Diesel
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Wednesday - 25 Sep 2019
Crowell & Drippy At Celine Orlando | Wed 09.25.19
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Thursday - 26 Sep 2019
Gareth Emery
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Tuesday - 01 Oct 2019
Wale – Everything Is Fine Tour
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Saturday - 05 Oct 2019
12th Planet
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
15.00 USD
Sunday - 06 Oct 2019
Illyus & Barrientos On the Rooftop | Sun 10.06.19
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Deep Therapy | Nicole Moudauber
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
SUNDRESS SEASON - THE ROOFTOP DAY PARTY
Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 United States
10.00 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click