DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Winter Gardens

Winter Gardens
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom, CT9 1HX
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

united kingdom
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
Al Murray
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
27.50 GBP
Saturday - 22 May 2021
Josh Widdicombe
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
Tuesday - 08 Jun 2021
Texas
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
Rob Beckett
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
23.00 GBP
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
Level 42
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
Thursday - 14 Oct 2021
Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
John Bishop
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
35.00 GBP
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
The Australian Pink Floyd
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
Paul Weller
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
42.50 GBP
42.50 GBP
Thursday - 25 Nov 2021
Katherine Ryan
Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent
Margate, CT9 1HX United Kingdom
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click