DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Eleven

Eleven
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-10.jpeg":"Daniele Levis Pelusi on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/5tWA1mXjTEk^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
21A Newfield Industrial Estate, Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom, ST6 5PD
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united kingdom
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
Thunder Hammer Live CANCELLED
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
10.0 GBP
Friday - 05 Mar 2021
Whitesnakes Journey
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
8.0 GBP
Thursday - 11 Mar 2021
The Pat McManus Band
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
10.0 GBP
Friday - 12 Mar 2021
Rod and the Facez
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
10.0 GBP
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
Romeos Daughter CANCELLED
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
15.0 GBP
Friday - 19 Mar 2021
Jim Kirkpatrick and Full Band
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
10.0 GBP
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
Stillmarillion
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
12.0 GBP
Thursday - 01 Apr 2021
Hawklords
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
16.0 GBP
Friday - 02 Apr 2021
The Elo Encounter
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
12.0 GBP
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
Foofighters GB
Eleven
21A Newfield Industrial Estate
Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 5PD United Kingdom
10.0 GBP
2
X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click