DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

Klubben i Røverstaden

Klubben i Røverstaden
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_18_c-12.jpg":"LuKePisuKe^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/lukepisuke\/5958743172\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Munkedamsveien 15, Oslo, Norway
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

norway
Thursday - 11 Jun 2020
Nashville Pussy
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Thursday - 13 Aug 2020
Joshua Ray Walker
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Friday - 25 Sep 2020
Neon Ion
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Thursday - 01 Oct 2020
Bjølsen Valsemølle CANCELLED
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Sunday - 04 Oct 2020
Geir Sundstøl & Erland Dahlen
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Saturday - 24 Oct 2020
Rock for ulven flyttet til 24. oktober 2020
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Wednesday - 04 Nov 2020
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Wednesday - 11 Nov 2020
Jesse Malin
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Friday - 13 Nov 2020
Story Party - True dating stories told live
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
Saturday - 14 Nov 2020
Story Party - True dating stories told live
Klubben i Røverstaden
Munkedamsveien 15
Oslo, Norway
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click