DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Melkweg Upstairs

Melkweg Upstairs
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-6.jpg":"Daniel Hartwig^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dwhartwig\/10920064894\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 1017
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (12)

the netherlands
Saturday - 18 Jan 2020
Bronnie + support
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Current Swell
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Wednesday - 12 Feb 2020
Violetta Zironi
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Thursday - 13 Feb 2020
Christopher
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
The Band Camino
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
54.20 USD
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Christian Steiffen
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Holy Moly & The Crackers
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Jadu Heart
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 28 Mar 2020
Hi-Rez
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Sunday - 19 Apr 2020
Ron Pope
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click