DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Melkweg Upstairs

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_76_c-6.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-6.jpg":"Daniel Hartwig^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dwhartwig\/10920064894\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 1017
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (57)

the netherlands
Wednesday - 17 Jul 2019
SonReal
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 20 Jul 2019
Poptrash
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Sunday - 21 Jul 2019
Wicked Jazz Sounds: DJ's & Live Musicians
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Sunday - 28 Jul 2019
Wicked Jazz Sounds: DJ's & Live Musicians
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Wednesday - 21 Aug 2019
Mini Mansions
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Friday - 23 Aug 2019
Tropische Verrassingen
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Thursday - 29 Aug 2019
Eric Paslay
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Saturday - 31 Aug 2019
Sonic Boom, Joker, Gomes
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Sunday - 08 Sep 2019
together PANGEA
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
Thursday - 12 Sep 2019
Casey Lowry
Melkweg Upstairs
Lijnbaansgracht 234 A
Amsterdam, 1017 The Netherlands
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click