DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Heartbreakers

Heartbreakers
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-14.jpg":"Altnet^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/beer-alcohol-pub-bar-brewery-4010936\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:Altnet
7-9 Hanover Buildings, Southampton, United Kingdom, SO14 1JW
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (32)

united kingdom
Friday - 30 Jul 2021
Buds
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
5.5 GBP
Friday - 27 Aug 2021
The Rambling Club
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
6.6 GBP
Tuesday - 31 Aug 2021
Katy J Pearson
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
8.8 GBP
9.00 GBP
Friday - 10 Sep 2021
DARLING DARLING
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
6.6 GBP
7.00 GBP
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
Himalayas
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
5.5 GBP
Sunday - 12 Sep 2021
Tiña
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
8.00 GBP
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
Dream Nails
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
7.7 GBP
8.00 GBP
Friday - 17 Sep 2021
Social Haul
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
7.7 GBP
8.00 GBP
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
Bull
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
8.5 GBP
Sunday - 26 Sep 2021
Famous
Heartbreakers
7-9 Hanover Buildings
Southampton, SO14 1JW United Kingdom
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click