BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

La Comedie des K'Talents

La Comedie des K'Talents
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_79_c-10.jpg":"christian.senger^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/30928442@N08\/6588364947\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
8 Rue Astride Berges, Perpignan, France, 66000
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (56)

france
Thursday - 07 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Thursday - 14 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Thursday - 21 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
Thursday - 28 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
La Comedie des K'Talents
8 Rue Astride Berges
Perpignan, 66000 France
19.5 EUR
16.50 EUR
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click