DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Casino d'Arras

Casino d'Arras
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1175280-1.jpg":"israel palacio^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@othentikisra?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
3 Rue Emile Legrelle, Arras, France, 62000
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (16)

france
Thursday - 30 Apr 2020
Gad Elmaleh
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
33,00 EUR
33,00 EUR
Sunday - 03 May 2020
Frank Michael
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
42,00 EUR
42,00 EUR
Saturday - 28 Nov 2020
Ben-Hur la Parodie !
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
30,00 EUR
32,00 EUR
Tuesday - 15 Dec 2020
Baptiste Lecaplain
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
35,00 EUR
35,00 EUR
Thursday - 17 Dec 2020
Le Clan des Divorcées
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
29,00 EUR
29,00 EUR
Friday - 18 Dec 2020
Jean-Marie Bigard
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
32,00 EUR
29,00 EUR
Tuesday - 19 Jan 2021
Laurie Peret
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
35,00 EUR
35,00 EUR
Sunday - 24 Jan 2021
Garou
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
49,00 EUR
55,00 EUR
Tuesday - 26 Jan 2021
Roch Voisine
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
39,00 EUR
39,00 EUR
Friday - 05 Feb 2021
Coverqueen
Casino d'Arras
3 Rue Emile Legrelle
Arras, 62000 France
32,00 EUR
29,00 EUR
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click