BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Hotel Cecil

Hotel Cecil
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_91_201_c.jpg":"kpr2^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/stage-lightshow-show-performance-2223130\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:kpr2
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10, Copenhagen, Denmark, 1153
Hotel Cecil attracts all the music lovers in and around the city with its diverse range of concerts held here. The venue provides a platform to upcoming and established artists performing rock, hip-hop and various genres of music. Well-equipped with modern acoustics and other facilities required to accommodate every event requirement, this place also doubles up as an event venue for private and social events.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (90)

denmark
Sunday - 25 Feb 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
Tuesday - 27 Feb 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
Wednesday - 28 Feb 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
150.00 DKK
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
300.00 DKK
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
200.00 DKK
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
200.00 DKK
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Hotel Cecil
Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
Copenhagen, 1153 Denmark
170.00 DKK
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
9
9

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click