DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Pantheon Theater

Pantheon Theater
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1174966-1.jpg":"Sir James^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:2016-11-01_Bonn-Beuel_Einfahrt_Pantheon_Hallen_Beuel.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0"}
Photo:Sir James
Siegburger Strasse 42, Bonn, Germany, 53229
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (33)

germany
Thursday - 27 May 2021
Ingo Appelt
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
Sunday - 30 May 2021
Christian Ehring
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
29,75 EUR
Sunday - 06 Jun 2021
BonnVoice - Sieger: Der beste Chor im Westen
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
23,25 EUR
Sunday - 13 Jun 2021
BonnVoice
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
23,25 EUR
Sunday - 20 Jun 2021
Bonner Jazzchor
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
Thursday - 26 Aug 2021
Guildo Horn
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
29,75 EUR
Monday - 06 Sep 2021
Köster & Hocker - Wupp
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
22,15 EUR
Tuesday - 14 Sep 2021
Caveman
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
30,3 EUR
Friday - 17 Sep 2021
Don Kikas E Grupo - Over The Border Festival 2021
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
24,5 EUR
Tuesday - 21 Sep 2021
Jowee Omicil Band & Thiago Gois Band - Over The Border Festival 2021
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
24,4 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click