DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Pantheon Theater

Pantheon Theater
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1174966-1.jpg":"Sir James^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:2016-11-01_Bonn-Beuel_Einfahrt_Pantheon_Hallen_Beuel.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0"}
Photo:Sir James
Siegburger Strasse 42, Bonn, Germany, 53229
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (36)

germany
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
Mathias Eick
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
42,25 EUR
Thursday - 26 Aug 2021
Guildo Horn
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
29,75 EUR
Monday - 06 Sep 2021
Köster & Hocker - Wupp
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
22,15 EUR
Tuesday - 14 Sep 2021
Caveman
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
30,3 EUR
Friday - 17 Sep 2021
Don Kikas E Grupo - Over The Border Festival 2021
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
24,5 EUR
Tuesday - 21 Sep 2021
Jowee Omicil Band & Thiago Gois Band - Over The Border Festival 2021
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
24,4 EUR
Friday - 24 Sep 2021
Jochen Malmsheimer
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
29,75 EUR
Monday - 27 Sep 2021
Andreas Rebers
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
27,55 EUR
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
Martin Herzberg - "Stars Tour 2021" - Mit Stefanie John am Cello
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
41,0 EUR
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
Maybebop
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
35,25 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click