DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Pantheon Theater

Pantheon Theater
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1174966-1.jpg":"Sir James^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:2016-11-01_Bonn-Beuel_Einfahrt_Pantheon_Hallen_Beuel.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0"}
Photo:Sir James
Siegburger Strasse 42, Bonn, Germany, 53229
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (48)

germany
Thursday - 21 Oct 2021
Goldmeister - Duo Sessions
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
29,75 EUR
Friday - 22 Oct 2021
Starbugs Comedy - Jump!
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
24,35 EUR
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
Sarah Lesch
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
27,20 EUR
30,10 EUR
Tuesday - 26 Oct 2021
Herbert Knebels Affentheater - Außer Rand und Band
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
35,25 EUR
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
BonnVoice
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
23,25 EUR
Thursday - 28 Oct 2021
Glanz auf dem Vulkan - Die 20er Jahre Show
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
41,85 EUR
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
Glanz auf dem Vulkan - Die 20er Jahre Show
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
41,85 EUR
Sunday - 31 Oct 2021
Wilfried Schmickler - Kein zurück
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
27,55 EUR
Friday - 05 Nov 2021
William Wahl
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
22,15 EUR
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
Die feisten - Junggesellenabschied
Pantheon Theater
Siegburger Strasse 42
Bonn, 53229 Germany
27,55 EUR
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click