DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Warehouse

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/1174500.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1174500.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/rock-music-artist-concert-2658355\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
21 Quai des Antilles, Nantes, France, 44200
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

france
Friday - 19 Jul 2019
Rave In Da Club - Ameson Sound System
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
Friday - 26 Jul 2019
Rave In Da Club - Breizh Attack Sound System
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
Friday - 02 Aug 2019
Rave In Da Club - Bass Tension x Sonographe
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
Friday - 09 Aug 2019
Traumer, Corentin Mab, Wally Stryk - Gratuit
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
Wednesday - 14 Aug 2019
We Are Kitsch
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
14.00 EUR
Friday - 13 Sep 2019
Deborah De Luca
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
16,80 EUR
19.00 EUR
Friday - 20 Sep 2019
We Are Rave
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
19.00 EUR
16,80 EUR
Friday - 27 Sep 2019
Vini Vici
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
27,00 EUR
29.20 EUR
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Koba LaD
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
26.90 EUR
26,80 EUR
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Herrschaft
Warehouse
21 Quai des Antilles
Nantes, 44200 France
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click