DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

1999

1999
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_18_c-14.jpeg":"Alexander Popov on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/2XKAUkbq218^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
127 Rue Saint-Maur, Paris, France, 75011
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

france
Thursday - 17 Jun 2021
Hot Milk
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
17,30 EUR
17,30 EUR
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
Basia Bulat
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
17,30 EUR
17,30 EUR
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
The Luka State
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
22,50 EUR
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
SAM TOMPKINS
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
14,00 EUR
Tuesday - 02 Nov 2021
CASEY LOWRY
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
14,3 EUR
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
The Blanks
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
22,50 EUR
22,50 EUR
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
SUPPORT 1999
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
1,00 EUR
Monday - 21 Feb 2022
Will and the People
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
11,00 EUR
Monday - 14 Mar 2022
Chloe Moriondo
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
18,30 EUR
18,30 EUR
Monday - 11 Apr 2022
Matthew Mole
1999
127 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris, 75011 France
22,00 EUR
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click