DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

The Zombie House

The Zombie House
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-17.jpg":"SocialButterflyMMG^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/cocktail-bar-nightlife-icee-drink-3327242\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, NY, United States, 11226
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (38)

united states
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Sunday - 27 Jun 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Sunday - 08 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Sunday - 15 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Sunday - 22 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
Sunday - 29 Aug 2021
Munchies Brunch
The Zombie House
734 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn
New York, NY 11226 United States
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click