DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Motor House

Motor House
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_92_c-5.jpg":"br1dotcom^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/br1dotcom\/8895093430\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:br1dotcom
120 West North Avenue, Baltimore, MD, United States, 21201
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

united states
Saturday - 01 Feb 2020
Engaging Moments
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
20.0 USD
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Sunday - 09 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Monday - 10 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Wednesday - 12 Feb 2020
NORTH WIND by Sarah Cosgrove
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
5.00 USD
Thursday - 13 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
Sunday - 16 Feb 2020
Give Me Moonlight
Motor House
120 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
24.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click