BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Bar jeder Vernunft

Bar jeder Vernunft
[]
Photo:Kiribane
Schaperstraße 24, Berlin, Germany, 10719
Bar jeder Vernunft, a twenties-style marquee in the center of western Berlin, offers a magical entertainment program somewhere between theater and a variety show. The clientele comprises of a mixture of art lovers, business people, media figures and the occasional student, all of whom are prepared to pay well to be entertained. As well as drinks, there is 'bar food.' The Nachtsalon, a midnight cabaret, is firmly established and attracts some of Germany's finest cabaret artists. Stylish, entertaining, and funny, this place is well worth a visit.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (85)

germany
Monday - 17 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Wednesday - 19 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Thursday - 20 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Friday - 21 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Saturday - 22 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Sunday - 23 Jun 2024 @ 19:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Monday - 24 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Wednesday - 26 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Thursday - 27 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
Friday - 28 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Bar jeder Vernunft
Schaperstraße 24
Berlin, 10719 Germany
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
9
9
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click